شركة شنغهاي ديا للمعدات الكيماوية المحدودة

خدمة DEA للعالم

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.

  • خط الانتاج

    نحن نتعلم تكنولوجيا لحام السيارات. نوظف الشركات المهنية لتصميم قوالب الأدوات المختلفة لقطع غيار الماكينات والتجميع لأجزاء المعدات. في المصنع ، يتم ترتيب كبير قطع التحكم العددي قطع ، قطع البلازما ، قطع الأسلاك ، مخرطة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، مركز بالقطع ، والمواصفات المختلفة لآلة الحفر العالمية للسيارات في المصنع. تماشيا مع السعي المستمر لإيمان تحسين الجودة ، أنشأت ألمانيا مستوى التصنيع في الصناعة الرائدة.

  • OEM / ODM

    وتكرس إدارة مكافحة المخدرات لتوفير معدات أبحاث التكنولوجيا للعاملين في مجال التكنولوجيا في مجالات الكيماويات والأدوية والمواد الغذائية وغيرها من المجالات ، وتوفير معدات العرض التدريبي للكليات والجامعات ، والتصميم والإنتاج وفقًا للأفكار والمتطلبات التي قدمتها.
    وقد تم تجهيز الشركة مع العديد من المهندسين الكبار الذين شاركوا في تصميم المعدات الميكانيكية الكيميائية وتصميم البحوث الكيميائية والهندسة الكيميائية تصميم مطابقة لسنوات عديدة. التخصص يوفر الاستشارات الفنية في المجالات ذات الصلة ، واختيار المعدات التجريبية لكل وحدة من عملية العملية ، وتضخيم التكنولوجيا والتكنولوجيا ، وتصميم وتصميم البناء والهندسة الداعمة.
    تتخصص إدارة مكافحة المخدرات في جميع أنواع الوحدات التجريبية ووحدات الإنتاج الصغيرة الحجم والإنتاجية ومجموعة كاملة من المعدات.
    يمكن للمعدات التجريبية / التجريبية التي صممها DEA تحقيق عملية مستمرة ، أقرب إلى وضع الإنتاج الفعلي ، والنتائج التجريبية أكثر واقعية.
    تقوم شركة DEA بتوفير الصيانة والإصلاح للأدوات المستوردة مثل UIC POPE BUCHI والمناطق الغربية لفترة طويلة ، مع خبرة غنية وتعمل جاهدة لتضييق الفجوة بين الواردات والصادرات.

    كانت منتجاتنا مخزنة في العالم لعدة سنوات.

  • R & D

    نلتقي مع مدرسي جامعة شرق الصين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والصناعات الكيماوية. لقد أنشأنا علاقة تعاونية مع العديد من مؤسسات معلمي مؤسسات التعليم العالي. وقد تم تجهيز هذه المشاريع مع كبار المهندسين من ذوي الخبرة العملية الغنية في هذا المجال وتعمل بشكل وثيق مع الشباب في R & amp؛ خط D.
    نحن لا نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع معدات تقطير تقطير التقطير فحسب ، بل نشارك أيضاً في التصميم التعاوني وتصنيع وحدات التجهيزات الخاصة وقطع الغيار الخاصة بمجال الطيران والنووي والسيارات وغيرها ، بالإضافة إلى وحدات التجهيزات الفريدة والملحقات الفريدة للبحوث حدود التنمية.
    وبصفتنا المؤسسات القليلة التي تقدم خدمات الصيانة لفصل الواردات ومعدات الاستخراج ، فإننا نعمل على تحسين تصميمنا من خلال الاتصال بمعدات أكثر وتحديثًا وأفضل.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.

الفاكس: 86-21-64340025

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.

 

DEA Service For The World

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.

  • Production Line

    We learn automobile welding technology. We hire professional companies to design various tooling moulds for machine parts and assembly for equipment parts. In the factory, large numerical control cutter cutting, plasma cutting, wire cutting, CNC lathe, machining center, and various specifications of universal car drilling machine are arranged in the factory. In line with the constant pursuit of quality improvement belief, Germany has created the leading industry's manufacturing level.

     

  • OEM/ODM

    DEA is dedicated to providing technology research equipment for technology research workers in the fields of chemical, pharmaceutical, food and other fields, providing teaching demonstration equipment for colleges and universities, and designing and producing according to the ideas and requirements that you put forward.
    The company is equipped with several senior engineers who have been engaged in chemical mechanical equipment design and chemical process research and chemical engineering matching design for many years. The specialty provides technical consultation in the related fields, the selection of the experimental equipment for each unit of the process process, the amplification of technology and technology, the design and the construction design of the pilot and supporting engineering.
    DEA specializes in all kinds of experimental units, pilot scale and small scale production units and complete sets of equipment.
    The experimental / pilot equipment designed by DEA can achieve continuous operation, closer to the actual production situation, and the experimental results are more authentic.
    DEA has been providing maintenance and repair for imported instruments such as UIC POPE BUCHI and western regions for a long time, with rich experience and has been working hard to narrow the gap between imports and exports.

     

    OUR PRODUCTS HAVE BEEN SOID TO THE WORLD FOR MANY YEARS.

     

     

  • R&D

    We meet the teachers of the East China University of Science and Technology and chemical industry. We have established a cooperative relationship with many institutions teachers of higher learning institutions. The enterprises are equipped with senior engineers with rich practical experience in the field and are working closely with the young people in the R & D line.
    We not only design and manufacture distillation distillation extraction equipment, but also participate in cooperative design and manufacture of special equipment units and parts for aviation, nuclear, automotive and other fields, as well as unique equipment units and accessories that are unique to the research and development frontiers.
    As the few enterprises that provide maintenance services for the import separation and extraction equipment, we further improve our design by contacting more, updating, and better equipment.

Contact Details
Shanghai Dea Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-21-13482660667

Fax: 86-21-64340025

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)